About Us

Dedicated Healthcare Professionals

Our dedicated healthcare professionals work in interdisciplinary teams to provide customized care to each of our valued residents. Our qualified staff emphasizes care for the individual’s physical, psychological, social and spiritual needs. Every employee meets or exceeds the educational requirements for their position; and we protect our residents through mandatory criminal history checks on all prospective staff members. Our valued residents benefit from the Nehalem Valley Care Center commitment to integrity, excellence in care and individual attention.

Our Staff

Staff Image

Debra Padgett

Administrator

dpadgett@nvcarecenter.org

Phone: 503.368.5171 ex 3116

Fax: 503.296.2781

Marta Parker

Marta Parker

Director of Nursing Services

mparker@nvcarecenter.org

Phone: 503.368.5171 ex 3118

Fax: 503.914.0418

Lynnelee Baertlein

Lynnelee Baertlein

Business Office Manager

lbaertlein@nvcarecenter.org

Phone: 503.368.5171 ex 3101

Fax: 503.296.2692

Makayla Reese

Makayla Reese

Resident Care Manager

mreese@nvcarecenter.org

Phone: 503.368.5171 ex 3123

Fax: 503.691.1001

Chandra Fleming

Chandra Fleming

Social Services Director

  cfleming@nvcarecenter.org

Phone: 503.368.5171 ex 3105

Fax: 503.296.2781

Rachel McVay

Rachel McVay

Medical Records Director

rmcvay@nvcarecenter.org

Phone: 503.368.5171 ex 3102

Fax: 503.296.2592

Daniel Rascoe

Daniel Rascoe

Certified Dietary Manager

drascoe@nvcarecenter.org

Phone: 503.368.5171 ex 3113

Fax: 503.961.1747

Chante

Chante Griffin

HR/Staffing Coordinator

cgriffin@nvcarecenter.org

Fax: 503.961.1451

Robin

Robin Meyer

Activity Director

rmeyer@nvcarecenter.org

Phone: 503.368.5171 ex 3111

Fax: 503.296.2875

Dean Murray

Dean Murray, PTA

Rehab Director

dmurray@consonushealth.com

503.368.5171 ex 3120

Nina

Nina Fenix, OTR