About Us

Dedicated Healthcare Professionals

Our dedicated healthcare professionals work in interdisciplinary teams to provide customized care to each of our valued residents. Our qualified staff emphasizes care for the individual’s physical, psychological, social and spiritual needs. Every employee meets or exceeds the educational requirements for their position; and we protect our residents through mandatory criminal history checks on all prospective staff members. Our valued residents benefit from the Nehalem Valley Care Center commitment to integrity, excellence in care and individual attention.

Our Staff

Debra Padgett

Debra Padgett

Administrator

dpadgett@nehalemtel.net

Phone: 503.368.5171 ex 3116

Fax: 503.296.2781

Kimberly Topazio

Aidan Health Services – Director of Operations

ktopazio@aidanhealthservices.com

Marta Parker

Marta Parker

Director of Nursing Services

mparker@nehalemtel.net

Phone: 503.368.5171 ex 3118

Fax: 503.914.0418

Lynnelee Baertlein

Lynnelee Baertlein

Business Office Manager

lbaertlein@nehalemtel.net

Phone: 503.368.5171 ex 3101

Fax: 503.296.2692

Makayla Reese

Makayla Reese

Resident Care Manager

mreese@nehalemtel.net

Phone: 503.368.5171 ex 3123

Fax: 503.691.1001

Chandra Fleming

Chandra Fleming

Social Services Director

  cfleming@nehalemtel.net

Phone: 503.368.5171 ex 3105

Fax: 503.296.2781

Rachel McVay

Rachel McVay

Medical Records Director

rmcvay@nehalemtel.net

Phone: 503.368.5171 ex 3102

Fax: 503.296.2592

Daniel Rascoe

Daniel Rascoe

Certified Dietary Manager

drascoe@nehalemtel.net

Phone: 503.368.5171 ex 3113

Fax: 503.961.1747

Chante

Chante Griffin

HR/Staffing Coordinator

cgriffin@nehalemtel.net

Fax: 503.961.1451

Robin

Robin Meyer

Activity Director

rmeyer@nehalemtel.net

Dean Murray

Dean Murray, PTA

Rehab Director

dmurray@consonushealth.com

503.368.5171 ex 3120

Nina

Nina Fenix, OTR