About Us

Dedicated Healthcare Professionals

Our dedicated healthcare professionals work in interdisciplinary teams to provide customized care to each of our valued residents. Our qualified staff emphasizes care for the individual’s physical, psychological, social and spiritual needs. Every employee meets or exceeds the educational requirements for their position; and we protect our residents through mandatory criminal history checks on all prospective staff members. Our valued residents benefit from the Nehalem Valley Care Center commitment to integrity, excellence in care and individual attention.

Our Staff

Staff Image

Debra Padgett

Administrator

dpadgett@nvcarecenter.org

Phone: 541.275.8505 ext. 2001

Fax: 503.296.2781

Marta Parker

Marta Parker

Director of Nursing Services

mparker@nvcarecenter.org

Phone: 541.275.8513 ext. 2002

Fax: 503.914.0418

Lynnelee Baertlein

Lynnelee Baertlein

Business Office Manager

lbaertlein@nvcarecenter.org

Phone: 541.275.8593 ext. 2012

Fax: 503.296.2692

Makayla Reese

Makayla Reese

Resident Care Manager

mreese@nvcarecenter.org

Phone: 541.275.8518 ext. 2003

Fax: 503.691.1001

Chandra Fleming

Chandra Fleming

Social Services Director

  cfleming@nvcarecenter.org

Phone: 541.275.8755 ext. 2015

Fax: 503.296.2781

Rachel McVay

Rachel McVay

Medical Records Director

rmcvay@nvcarecenter.org

Phone: 541.275.8596 ext. 2016

Fax: 503.296.2592

Daniel Rascoe

Daniel Rascoe

Certified Dietary Manager

drascoe@nvcarecenter.org

Phone: 541.275.8529 ext. 2005

Fax: 503.961.1747

Robin

Robin Meyer

Activity Director

rmeyer@nvcarecenter.org

Phone: 541.275.8527 ext. 2004

Fax: 503.296.2875

Dean Murray

Dean Murray, PTA

Rehab Director

dmurray@consonushealth.com

Phone: 541.275.8538 ext. 2006

Nina

Nina Fenix, OTR